About Plumb Perfect

What Our Customers Are Saying


Plumb Perfect

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 61 Total Reviews

5 stars
53
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" MIKE AND STAN ARE THE GODS OF PIPEWORK!"
K . F from Burlington, VT on May 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service!"
H . D from Sburlington , VT on April 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service!"
H . D from Sburlington , VT on April 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The Plumb Perfect crew constructed a brand new 3/4 bathroom in our basement. Stan and Mike took our vision for the space and designed an attractive and very functional new room for our family. All or Stan's advice for tile work, shower fixtures, etc., has come together perfectly and the new bathroom looks great. The project was completed on budget and I recommend Plumb Perfect to anyone."
S . W from Essex Junction, VT on April 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan was prompt, knowledgeable and a good teacher with sense of humor. I will call him again if need arises."
k . p from , VT on March 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After finding a very wet cellar upon our return from a 3 day trip, we discovered that our sump pump died. It was a Friday and we felt an urgency to replace it quickly before more damage occurred.We spoke to Stanley (who was out of town), and he assured us that his co-worker Michael would call and set up a time for the work. Michael was friendly, very helpful and efficient and by mid afternoon we had a new sump pump working hard to rid the cellar of all the excess water. We are very satisfied with the work - and Michael was wonderful to work with. We enthusiastically recommend Plumb Perfect."
W . B from Colchester, VT on December 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Whether it's an emergency or a run-of- the-mill job, Stan has become my go-to guy for all my plumbing needs. He's always come through for me and he does it with a smile."
R . V from Colchester, VT on September 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Over the years Stanley and Mike have done an exceptional job installing a gas heater, a gas stove, and even fixing a leaky outdoor faucet. Today they came to fix a toilet within an hour of my call, which in my book exemplifies dedication. They are reasonable and personable and I would recommend them to anyone experiencing heating or plumbing issues."
k . D from , VT on June 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" In, out, done correctly. "
M . R from South Burlington, VT on June 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Simply the best satisfaction with Plumb Perfect experts. Stanley and Mike replaced and installed my residential hot water heater with skill, high quality workmanship and communications. I am very satisfied with outcome. Any future plumbing needs Plumb Perfect will be my first call. Would highly recommend Stan and Mike.R.S from South Burlington, VT on June 13, 2016."
R . S from South Burlington, VT on June 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)