About Plumb Perfect

What Our Customers Are Saying


Plumb Perfect

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 61 Total Reviews

5 stars
53
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Stan and Mike know plumbing, All I needed was an old shower valve cartridge replaced, they got the job done quickly & efficiently. I would recommend them from something as simple as replacing a valve to a complete remodel. I appreciated the contact before and follow up after the job was completed. Thank you. "
D . A from Shelburne, VT on February 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service, friendly and knowledgable about all aspects of plumbing. Easy to work with , schedule, and timely. Would definitely recommend Stan"
J . B from , on January 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick at coming over to look at our situation. He gave an honest evaluation & a good price. We would use his services again."
C . M from So Burlington, VT on December 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Got the job done in a timely manor despite the inevitable surprises that crop up in this kind of work."
N . L from Avon, CT on November 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan and Mike did an excellent job on my Bathroom re model Very happy and his quote was very reasonable"
B . H from Burlington, VT on November 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very quick response time, high quality affordable work. "
T . K from , on November 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan and Mike did some needed repairs to our waste pipe and sump pump. They were good workers and charged a fair price. The work was done as agreed. Would call Stan again if needed!!"
S . M from Burlington, VT on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had used Stan in the past for smaller plumbing jobs, so when I needed a Bathroom renovation I was pleased to hear that he had he crew to make my new bathroom a reality. Stan built a beautiful bathroom for me. When we had a problem with the water temperature in the shower he worked hard at solving the problem and came back until it was right!"
S . L from Burlington, VT on July 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan suggested a replacement water heater that fit our needs perfectly. He and his helper did the job and fixed other leaks around our shop in less than 2 hours. We are VERY satisfied and will call him again as needed."
R . B from Winooski, VT on July 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was excellent"
R . G from Burlington, VT on July 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)