About Plumb Perfect

What Our Customers Are Saying


Plumb Perfect

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 63 Total Reviews

5 stars
55
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Stan to the rescue again! We called him during dinner one night with water pouring through the kitchen ceiling. He had the entire situation controlled, repaired and looking better than new within a day! Thanks again Stan."
c . c from Poughkeepsie, NY on October 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan was upfront with us when giving the estimate, he came back to do the work as promised, and completed the job efficiently. The itemized bill was clear. He is an honest plumber."
Y . C from Williston, VT on June 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I've used Stan twice for drain problems in my apartments. He's very friendly, came out right away, and charged a very reasonable rate. He has been very flexible and accommodating, and I'll use him whenever we have a plumbing problem from now on."
K . P from Burlington, VT on March 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I've used Stan twice for drain problems in my apartments. He's very friendly, came out right away, and charged a very reasonable rate. He has been very flexible and accommodating, and I'll use him whenever we have a plumbing problem from now on."
K . P from Burlington, VT on March 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan delivers high-quality service with every job. Stan is responsive, thoughtful, and professional: he's easy to find and flexible with his schedule; he's focused on helping his customers fix their problems at the most reasonable price; and he hasn't faced a plumbing challenge he can't tackle. Stan has worked on a number of plumbing issues at our house, and I plan to keep calling him back when the needs arise. I offer Stan my highest recommendation. Thank you, Stan!"
M . K from Shelburne, VT on March 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My experience was extremely positive. The work was done efficiently and effectively with a high degree of professionalism. The cost, given the amount and quality of the work done, was very reasonable. I can (and will) recommend Plumb Perfect to others without hesitation."
J . H from Burlington, VT on March 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I recommend Stan. I contacted him via email regarding two issues. He replied promptly. We made an appointment to review the issues and by the end of our appointment, he had fixed both. In addition, during the process he was very knowledgable and provided information and observations about what needed to be done and why. He knows his stuff."
L . J from Burlington, VT on March 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service was great. Plumber explained the problem, and was in contact with me the 2 days it took to fix the shower."
D . M from Burlington, VT on February 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan is a saint! He came to our rescue on a Sunday to repair a broken pipe that took out our heating system. He was clean, fast, professional and stayed until he knew the issue was fully resolved. We absolutely trust him to be honest with us and we will make him our first call anytime we need plumbing advice. "
J . L from Burlington, VT on January 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan is a saint! He came to our rescue on a Sunday to repair a broken pipe that took out our heating system. He was clean, fast, professional and stayed until he knew the issue was fully resolved. We absolutely trust him to be honest with us and we will make him our first call anytime we need plumbing advice. "
J . L from Burlington, VT on January 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)