About Plumb Perfect

What Our Customers Are Saying


Plumb Perfect

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 64 Total Reviews

5 stars
56
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I had the most positive experience with Mike the plumber. I had an emergency the day after a big snowstorm, so it was a hectic day to be a plumber, and Mike was still calm and showed me a lot of respect. Mike was professional and worked very hard to solve my problem as quickly and effectively as possible. What I thought was going to be a quick fix, turned into a real headache and he was incredibly calm and friendly despite the clock ticking later and later on a friday night. I was completely impressed and this bypassed all my other experiences. This is my new plumber for all occasions because of the respect and care they showed me right from the beginning. "
S . H from Burlington, VT on January 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan does great work and is a pleasure to work with. He is timely, efficient, and fair. I choose Stan and his team for all of the plumbing work I need done. "
E . V from Burlington, VT on November 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Stan was amazing and would recommend him to anyone! and I hope to have him back when we do our remodel!!! "
J . P from Milton, VT on June 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" MIKE AND STAN ARE THE GODS OF PIPEWORK!"
K . F from Burlington, VT on May 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service!"
H . D from Sburlington , VT on April 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service!"
H . D from Sburlington , VT on April 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The Plumb Perfect crew constructed a brand new 3/4 bathroom in our basement. Stan and Mike took our vision for the space and designed an attractive and very functional new room for our family. All or Stan's advice for tile work, shower fixtures, etc., has come together perfectly and the new bathroom looks great. The project was completed on budget and I recommend Plumb Perfect to anyone."
S . W from Essex Junction, VT on April 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan was prompt, knowledgeable and a good teacher with sense of humor. I will call him again if need arises."
k . p from , VT on March 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Good job, little more expensive than was originally suggested. "
L . S from , on January 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"After finding a very wet cellar upon our return from a 3 day trip, we discovered that our sump pump died. It was a Friday and we felt an urgency to replace it quickly before more damage occurred.We spoke to Stanley (who was out of town), and he assured us that his co-worker Michael would call and set up a time for the work. Michael was friendly, very helpful and efficient and by mid afternoon we had a new sump pump working hard to rid the cellar of all the excess water. We are very satisfied with the work - and Michael was wonderful to work with. We enthusiastically recommend Plumb Perfect."
W . B from Colchester, VT on December 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)